Map of Council Area

The following map provides an outline of Council’s boundary including the Ward boundaries.

Kyogle Council is divided into three Wards — A, B and C with the following towns and villages located in the three Wards.

A Ward

Cawongla, Wadeville and parts of Kyogle.

B Ward

Ettrick, Geneva and parts of Kyogle.

C Ward

Wiangaree, Grevillia, Woodenbong, Muli Muli, Old Bonalbo, Bonalbo, Tabulam, Mallanganee and Mummulgum.

To download/view a more detailed map showing the Ward boundaries, click here.

To find out what Ward you live in, follow this link to the NSW Electoral Commission website.