Councillor Contact List

Kyogle Council has nine elected councillors -- three for each of the three wards of the council area. They are responsible for the direction and control of Council's affairs in accordance with the Local Government Act and association legislation. The current Councillors were elected in September 2016 and will hold office until September 2020.

Cr Danielle Mulholland was elected Mayor of Kyogle Council by her peers at an Extraordinary Council meeting on 28 September 2016. She has served three previous terms as mayor from 2013 to 2016. Under changes to the Local Government Act, the mayoral term will now run for two years.

Cr John Burley was elected Deputy Mayor at the same meeting. He has served two previous terms as deputy mayor from 2014 to 2016. Council has resolved that the Deputy Mayoral term also will run for years.

 

 

 

Cr Danielle Mulholland - Mayor

C Ward

Ph:  0438 931 425

Email:  danielle.mulholland@kyogle.nsw.gov.au

 

 

 

 

 

Cr John Burley - Deputy Mayor

B Ward

Ph:  66321436

Email:  john.burley@kyogle.nsw.gov.au

 

 

 

 

Cr Janet Wilson

A Ward

Ph:  0419 600 848

Email:  janet.wilson@kyogle.nsw.gov.au

 

 

 

 

Cr Hayden Doolan

A Ward

Ph: 0402 097 185

Email:  hayden.doolan@kyogle.nsw.gov.au

 

 

 

Cr Kylie Thomas

A Ward

Ph:  0439 193 955

Email: kylie.thomas@kyogle.nsw.gov.au

 

 

 

 

Cr Robert Dwyer

B Ward

Ph:  6632 3352

Email:  bob.dwyer@kyogle.nsw.gov.au

 

 

 

 

Cr Maggie May

B Ward

Ph:  0499 551 714, a/h 6633 3338

Email:  maggie.may@kyogle.nsw.gov.au

 

 

 

 

Cr Lindsay Passfield

C Ward

Ph:  66351429

Email:  lindsay.passfield@kyogle.nsw.gov.au

 

 

 

 

Cr Earle Grundy

C Ward

Ph:  6665 3290

Email:  earle.grundy@kyogle.nsw.gov.au